Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Congratulations to everyone who took the JLPT on Sunday 7 December.
Results will be available online from early February 2015.
Check back here closer to the date for more details.
Recent News
          12/09/2014 Test Vouchers have now been sent to all registrants.
  If you have not received yours, or if your details are incorrect, please contact
          12/09/2014 Applications have closed
          07/07/2014 Applications have opened
Test Guide
  It is a condition of application that you have read and understood the Test Guidelines. Please ensure you have read the document carefully before applying.
  Download the Test Guide


Host Institution contact
Adelaide: Japan Australia Friendship Association
Brisbane: Griffith University
Canberra: The Australian National University
Melbourne: RMIT University
Perth: Hyogo Centre
Sydney: The University of New South Wales
The Japan Foundation, Sydney
Privacy & Copyright © The Japan Foundation, Sydney